For General Inquiries:
E-mail: tssu@tssu.ca

For Departments Submitting Postings:
E-mail: postings@tssu.ca

——

By email:
Chief Steward I (Amal Vincent) & Chief Steward II (Seamus Grayer): chief_steward@tssu.ca
Coordinator (Rahil Adeli): coordinator@tssu.ca
Organizer I (Sima Jamali) & Organizer II (Maria Cristina Albuquerque Maranhao): organizer@tssu.ca
Member Representative I (Derek Sahota): dereks@tssu.ca
Member Representative II (Lillian Deeb) : ldeeb@tssu.ca

By phone:
Chief Stewards / Organizer / Coordinator / General Inquiries: (778) 782-4735
Member Representative: (778) 782-4695

Current Office Procedure
Our Burnaby offices have returned to limited operations, with someone being on site most days beween 10am and 4pm. Our Vancouver and Surrey offices do not have the capacity to have more than one person on site. We encourage you to call or email in advance to ensure we'll be around when you come by.

We are also available remotely and if you need assistance we are happy to help you in our virtual office. Please send an email to get the video conference link at coordinator@tssu.ca or tssu@tssu.ca.

——

By mail & in person:
Teaching Support Staff Union
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
AQ 5129 / AQ 5130
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6

Directions: Go up the stairs/elevator near the Mackenzie Cafe to 5000 level, turn right, follow the hallway until you reach 5129/5130.

TSSU Offices Map
5th floor of the Academic Quadrangle near the SE corner

 

Since 1978

The Teaching Support Staff Union (TSSU)