Below is a list of Stewards in your department and how to contact them. If you would like to know more about the role of the steward, visit tssu.ca/stewards/

NOTE: This list is not exhaustive as some stewards may not be named publicly. If you don’t see a Steward listed in your department, contact tssu@tssu.ca

Biomedical Physiology and Kinesiology

Naseem Givzad nga47@sfu.ca

Biological Sciences

Steven Brownlee sbrownlee@live.ca

Communication

Catherine Dubé dubecatherine28@gmail.com 514-975-1758

Computing Science

Abhishek Sundar Raman asundarr@sfu.ca
Aishwerya Kapoor aakapoor@sfu.ca
Peiyu Cui pcui@sfu.ca

Contemporary Arts

Criminology

Kenzie Hanson kenzieh@sfu.ca

Earth Sciences

Stephanie Hunter stephanie_hunter@sfu.ca

Education

Daniel Ferraz dferraz@sfu.ca
Erika Saenz Gomez esaenzgo@sfu.ca
Ljudmila Petrovic ljudmilapetrovic1@gmail.com
Maria Cristina Albuquerque mcalbuqu@sfu.ca

English

Felix Ruiz de la Orden felix_ruiz_de_la_orden@sfu.ca
Orion Ussner Kidder orionuk@gmail.com

History

Tiffany VanWinkoop tvanwink@sfu.ca 604-791-2182 (text preferred)

Mathematics

Ahmad Mokhtar ahmad_mokhtar@sfu.ca
Alexandra Wesolek agwesole@sfu.ca
Mahsa Ansari mansari@sfu.ca

Philosophy

Mateo Ochoa Coloma mochoaco@sfu.ca

Physics

Mirette Fawzy mfawzy@sfu.ca

Sociology/Anthropology

Chantelle Spicer chantelle.spicer@outlook.com 250-7391-1218