TSSU executive election results for fall 2017 were ratified at the November General Membership meeting. Congratulations to our incoming executive committee members, who are as follows:

  • Chair – Alicia Massie
  • Chief Steward – Scott Yano
  • Coordinator – Adam Dyck
  • Occupational Health & Safety Commissioner – Ukoabasi (Uko) Isip
  • Organizer – Zachary Williams
  • Trustee I – George Temple

Training and transition for new executive members has already begun. If you are interested in running for an executive position, our second election cycle for the year will open nominations at the January 2018 General Membership meeting.

a group of adult penguins with a group of baby penguins